WHAT'S NEW?
Loading...

NBC Releases Summer Schedule; Spartan Renewed


NBC's summer schedule is out, and here it is:

On Monday, May 8
8-The Voice
10-World of Dance

Starting Tuesday, May 30
8-America's Got Talent

Starting Wednesday, May 31
9-The Carmichael Show

Starting Monday, June 12
8-American Ninja Warrior
10-Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge

Starting Wednesday, June 21
8-Little Big Shots: Young Forever

Starting Thursday, June 22
8-The Wall
9-The Night Shift

Starting Tuesday, July 25
10-Midnight, Texas (airing post-America's Got Talent)

Starting Monday, August 7
10-Hollywood Game Night

Starting Thursday, August 10
9-Saturday Night Live: Weekend Update

Starting Wednesday, August 16
9-Marlon (airing post-America's Got Talent)