FOX Announces 2017 Midseason Schedule

FOX has announced their midseason schedule.

Wednesday, December 14
8:00-9:00PM - EMPIRE (Fall Finale)
9:00-10:00PM - STAR (Special Premiere)

Sunday, January 1

8:00-8:30PM - THE MICK (Special Premiere)
8:30-9:00PM - BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Winter Finale, Pt. 1)
9:00-9:30PM - BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Winter Finale, Pt. 2)

Tuesdays, beginning January 3
8:00-8:31PM - NEW GIRL (Time Period Premiere)
8:31-9:01PM - THE MICK (Time Period Premiere)
9:01-10:00PM - BONES: THE FINAL CHAPTER (Season Premiere)

Wednesdays, beginning January 4

9:01-10:00PM - STAR (Time Period Premiere)

Thursday, Jan. 5

8:00-10:00PM - Hell's Kitchen (Special two-hour episode)

Fridays, beginning January 6

8:00-9:00PM - ROSEWOOD (Time Period Premiere)
9:00-10:00PM - SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Thursdays, beginning January 12

8:00-9:01PM - HELL'S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)
9:01-10:00PM - MY KITCHEN RULES (Series Premiere)

Sunday, February 5

10:00-11:00PM ET/7:00-8:00 PM PT 24: LEGACY (Series Premiere, Part One)

Mondays, beginning February 6

8:00-9:01PM - 24: LEGACY (Series Premiere, Part Two)
9:01-10:00PM - APB (Series Premiere)

Thursdays, beginning February 9

8:00-9:01PM - MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)

What do you think of the schedule? What are you excited for, and or watching? Let us know in the comments below!

Remember, you saw it here first, on The TV Ratings Guide! (@tvratingsguide on Twitter)

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »