WHAT'S NEW?
Loading...

CW Releases the Midseason Schedule

Per TVLine, the CW has released its midseason schedule and we have some finale and premiere dates. 

Tuesday, January 17
8 - The Flash 
9 - No Tomorrow (season finale)

Tuesday, January 24
8 - The Flash
9 - DC's Legends of Tomorrow (new time slot)

Wednesday, January 25
8 - Arrow
9 - Frequency (season finale)

Thursday, January 26
8 - Supernatural (new time slot)
9 - Riverdale (series premiere)

Wednesday, February 1
8 - Arrow
9 - The 100 (season premiere)

Friday, February 3
8 - The Vampire Diaries
9 - Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (season finale)

Friday, February 10
8 - The Vampire Diaries
9 - Reign (season premiere)

Friday, March 10
8 - The Vampire Diaries (series finale)
9 -  Reign

Friday, March 17
8 - The Originals (season premiere)
9 - Reign

Tuesday, April 4
8 - iZombie (back to back season premiere)

Tuesday, April 11
8 - The Flash
9 - iZombie 

What do you think of the moves? Let us know in the comments below!